Marsiliusstr. 20
50937 Köln
0221 941050
info@boesl-eck.de



︎ Aktuelles

︎︎︎ Kontakt
︎︎︎ Partnerbüro
︎︎︎ Werkliste
︎︎︎ Datenschutz
︎︎︎ Impressum
︎︎︎ Instagram


Kontakt


BÖSL + ECK Architekten Partnerschaft mbB
Marsiliusstr. 20
50937 Köln

Tel.: 0221 94105 0
Fax: 0221 94105 10
E-Mail: info@boesl-eck.de




Barbara Eck
Dipl. Ing. Architektin AKNW BDA


+49 221 94105 26
b.eck@boesl-eck.de


Thomas Bösl
Dipl. Ing. Architekt AKNW

+49 221 94105 29
t.boesl@boesl-eck.de






Jasper Eck
M.A. Architektur

+49 221 94105 21
+49 152 01788531
j.eck@boesl-eck.de


Paul Hinkel
M.A. Architektur

+49 221 94105 22
+49 179 2669246
p.hinkel @boesl-eck.de


Markus Schiemann
M.A. Architektur

+49 221 94105 23
+49 176 76729026
m.schiemann@boesl-eck.de


Hannah Menk
M.Sc. Architektur

+49 221 94105 24
+49 176 55650575
h.menk@boesl-eck.de





Justus Ullmann
Dipl. Ing. Architektur
+49 221 94105 27
+49 15566 526808
j.ullmann@boesl-eck.de


Felix Booz
M.Sc. Architektur

+49 221 94105 28
f.booz@boesl-eck.de



Julika Wilken
M.Sc. Architektin AKNW

+49 221 94105 28
+49 1575 9641663
j.wilken@boesl-eck.de



Jakob Schäfer
B.A. Architektur

+49 221 94105 0
j.schaefer@boesl-eck.de





Debora Hesse


+49 221 94105 0
d.hesse@boesl-eck.de


Jan Hermanns


+49 221 94105 0
j.hermanns@boesl-eck.de